WE ARE THE WORLD - this "Hymn" inspires us:

“NOTHING GOOD EXISTS!
UNLESS YOU DO IT!”

The Chance Jugend Foundation believes in changing the world through doing. The main aim is to support young people in preparing for a professional future. With energy, empathy and courage we set goals, help and implement projects. Anyone who wants to get involved is welcome! Let's do it, it's possible.

That's what it's about: Opportunity for youth, Opportunity through youth, Opportunity for youth.

At the same time, the foundation wants to make people aware that young people are also an opportunity for the older generation. The name of the foundation appeals to young people to accept and use their opportunities themselves.

"It's about helping people to help themselves"

Education is the essential building block for this. The aim is to give disoriented young people a perspective and a self-determined life.

Among other things, the Chance Jugend Foundation supports children in Africa. But it is just as important to help in Germany. We have poor children too. The fight against poverty is sometimes a Sisyphean task. A lot of what you do is just a drop in the ocean, but when many people pitch in, you can achieve a lot.

We ask for your support - just use Amazon Smile!

Amazon Smile - Chance Jugend

Stiftung Chance Jugend c/o BI-LOG Service Group GmbH · Hafenstr. 13, 96052 Bamberg
Tel.: 0951-6050 0 · Fax: 0951-6050 111 · E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. · Impressum · Datenschutz

WE ARE THE WORLD - diese "Hymne" inspiriert uns:

“ES GIBT NICHTS GUTES!
AUSSER MAN TUT ES!”

Die Stiftung Chance Jugend glaubt an die Veränderung der Welt durch Machen. Ziel ist es vor allem, Jugendliche bei der Vorbereitung auf eine berufliche Zukunft zu unterstützen. Mit Energie, Empathie und Mut stecken wir Ziele, helfen und setzen Projekte um. Jeder der Mittun will ist herzlich Willkommen! Packen wir's an, es ist möglich.

Darum geht es: Chance für Jugend, Chance durch Jugend, Chance der Jugend.

Die Stiftung will gleichzeitig bewusst machen, dass die Jugend auch eine Chance für die ältere Generation ist. Der Stiftungsname appelliert an die Jugendlichen, ihre Chancen auch selbst anzunehmen und zu nutzen.

„Es geht um Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“

Bildung ist der wesentliche Baustein dafür. Ziel ist es, orientierungslosen Jugendlichen eine Perspektive und ein selbstbestimmtes Leben zu ermöglichen.

Die Chance Jugend Stiftung unterstützt unter anderem Kinder in Afrika. Es ist aber ebenso wichtig, in Deutschland zu helfen. Es gibt auch bei uns arme Kinder. Der Kampf gegen Armut  manchmal ist das eine Sisyphusarbeit. Vieles, was man tut, ist nur ein Tropfen auf den heißen Stein, aber wenn viele mit anpacken, dann kann man viel bewegen.

Amazon Smile - Chance Jugend

Stiftung Chance Jugend c/o BI-LOG Service Group GmbH · Hafenstr. 13, 96052 Bamberg
Tel.: 0951-6050 0 · Fax: 0951-6050 111 · E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein. · Impressum · Datenschutz